Back to School Immunizations

Time for Back to School Immunizations!
Be-e-e Smart, Start Early!!!

We now accept the following Insurance:
Aetna, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, Coventry, Healthlink, Health Alliance, United Healthcare

Medicaid/MCO plans include:
Blue Cross Blue Shield, Harmony/Wellcare, Illinicare, Merdian, & Molina Plans

Please call ahead (217-728-4114) to schedule an appointment for your child. You must bring your child’s immunization record with you to the appointment.

Immunization Clinic Schedule:

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | 10:00am-12:00pm & 3:00pm- 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 | 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 | 10:00am – 12:00pm & 3:00pm- 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 | 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | 1:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | 10:00am – 12:00pm & 3:00pm- 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 | 9:00am- 12:00pm & 1:00pm- 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 | 1:00pm- 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 | 9:00am- 12:00pm & 1:00pm- 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 1:00pm- 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 | 10:00am- 12:00pm & 3:00pm- 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | 1:00pm- 4:00pm

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the Moultrie County Health Department at 217-728-4114, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.